Show Name Date(s) LocationCountry/Region
Automotive Webinar Series: Concentrate on Value Added Activities by Eliminating Repetitive Tasks 5/13/2015-6/17/2015 Various Global
Vibro-acoustic simulations in Heavy Industry using Coustyx by ANSOL 5/26/2015 10:00 am ET Global
FEKO Webinar : The Characteristic Mode Analysis (CMA) Advantage 5/27/2015 Online - Webinar Global
Auto Series: Predicting Squeak & Rattle in Automotive Vehicles 5/27/2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST7 Global
Introduction to NovaFlow & Solid CV – Casting process simulation 5/27/2015 10:00 am ET Global
Fatigue analysis in Heavy Industries – the larger the vehicle the higher the need for endurance on misuse 5/28/2015 10:00 am ET Global
Auto Series: Decrease Time & Improve Accuracy of the Weight Management Process 6/2/2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
The Unique Thermal Dynamics of Heavy Vehicles 6/3/2015 10:00 am ET Global
FEKO Webinar: Efficient Antenna Array Modelling 6/10/2015 Online - Webinar Global
Auto Series: Improving NVH Performance with Altair’s NVH Director 6/10/2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
Introduction to Virfac® by GeonX - 1 pm ET 6/12/2015 1:00 pm ET Global
Introduction to Virfac® by GeonX - 9 am ET 6/12/2015 9:00 am ET Global
Announcing PBS Professional 13.0: Product Launch Overview 6/15/2015 On-Demand Global
Auto Series: Streamlining Complex Model Building Activities by up to 60% 6/17/2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
FEKO Webinar : EM Design in the Electronics Industry 6/24/2015 Online - Webinar Global
Enhancing your PBS Professional Installation with cgroups 7/8/2015 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 pm. US ET Global

Contact Us












* Required Fields
Global Map
We have offices located around the world.
Click here to find yours.