Show Name Date(s) LocationCountry/Region
A New Approach to Compute-intensive Engineering Webinar 3/26/2014 On Demand Global
Pushing the Performance Limit of Virtual Wind Tunnels Webinar 5/14/2014 On Demand Global
2014 PBS Webinar Series: Customize it! Fine-tuning Your Environment with PBS Plugins 6/11/2014 On Demand Global
2014 PBS Webinar Series: Visualize it! From Zero to Remote Visualization with Display Manager 7/16/2014 On Demand Global
Oil & Gas Component Engineering: Improving the Design of Subsea Riser Systems 10/7/2014 10:00 am EDT Global
Engineering in the Cloud - a User's Perspective, by Vertu 10/22/2014 02:00pm BST Global
Life Extension: How to Predict and Extend Fatigue and Wear Life Before Qualification Testing 10/23/2014 10:00 am EDT Global
Energy Finite Element Analysis for the Mobility Industry 10/28/2014 1:00 pm EDT Global
New Developments in the APA Total Materia Premium Edition and an Introduction to the New Integrated HyperMesh Version 10/29/2014 10:00 am EDT Global
2014 PBS Webinar Series: Analyze it! The Top 10 Must-Have Charts from PBS Analytics Webinar 10/29/2014 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 pm. US ET Global
Identifying Model Issues to Accelerate Pre-Processing Activities 10/29/2014 10:00 AM ET (2:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM CET) Global
Aerospace Fracture Mechanics using StressCheck 10/30/2014 10:00 am EDT Global
Level 1 – BASIC NovaFlow&Solid CV Training 11/3/2014 9:00 am EST Global
MultiMech™ for the Composites Industry 11/4/2014 10:00 am EST Global
Multiscale Design System (MDS) for the Composite Industry 11/5/2014 10:00 am EST Global
Streamlining Complex Model Pre-Processing Activities 11/5/2014 10:00 AM ET (3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM CET) Global
SwiftComp Micromechanics for the Composites Industry 11/6/2014 10:00 am EST Global
Level 2 – Improve your casting design using NovaFlow&Solid CV 11/10/2014 9:00 am EST Global
Preliminary analysis and post-processing for composites structures design with LAP and CoDA 11/11/2014 10:00 am EST Global
Effect of Voids, Defect Shapes and Sizes, and Fiber Waviness on Fatigue Life using GENOA & MCQ 11/12/2014 11:00 am EDT Global
Digimat for the Composites Industry 11/13/2014 10:00 am EST Global
Level 3 – Advanced NovaFlow&Solid CV Training 11/17/2014 9:00 am EST Global
CONVERSE eTraining: FEA of Short-Fiber-Reinforced Plastics 11/18/2014 9:00 am EST Global
ESAComp for Enhancing HyperWorks in Composite Structures Design 11/20/2014 10:00 am EST Global
2014 PBS Webinar Series:Optimize it! PBS Professional 13.0 Preview Webinar 12/3/2014 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. US ET Global

Contact Us












* Required Fields
Global Map
We have offices located around the world.
Click here to find yours.