Show Name Date(s) LocationCountry/Region
NAFEMS World Congress 2015 6/21/2015-6/24/2015 San Diego, California Global
Moldex eDesign Training for APA users 7/8/2015 Farmington Hills, MI, USA USA
Enhancing your PBS Professional Installation with cgroups 7/8/2015 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 pm. US ET Global
FEKO Webinar: Radar Cross Section & Antenna Placement on a Ship at Sea 7/8/2015 09:00 - 10:00 EST Global
Automating the Weld Verification Process for Rail Cars 7/8/2015 10:00am ET, 3:00pm BST (UK), 4:00pm CEST (Europe) Global
HP-CAST 24 7/10/2015-7/11/2015 Frankfurt, Germany Global
ISC High Performance 7/12/2015-7/16/2015 Frankfurt, Germany Global
Streamlining the Gauge Correlation Process 7/15/2015 10:00am ET, 3:00pm BST (UK), 4:00pm CEST (Europe) Global
Advanced Features for External Automotive Aerodynamics Using AcuSolve 7/15/2015 Online - 9:00 am EDT Global
IEEE International Symposium On Antennas and Propagation & USNC/URSI National Radio Science Meeting (APS) 7/19/2015-7/25/2015 Vancouver, Canada Global
Cabin Comfort - Analyze Airflows and Thermal Effects 7/22/2015 Online - 9:00 am EDT Global
CAR Management Briefing Seminars 2015 8/3/2015-8/6/2015 Traverse City, MI Global
Numerical Electromagnetic Modeling and Optimization (NEMO) 8/11/2015-8/14/2015 Ottawa, Canada Global
IDSA International Conference 2015 8/19/2015-8/22/2015 Seattle, WA Global
Designer Community Expo at SNUG Tokyo 9/4/2015 Tokyo, Japan Global
HPC User Forum 9/8/2015-9/10/2015 Broomfield, CO Global
Second EAGE Workshop on High Performance Computing for Upstream 9/13/2015-9/16/2015 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Global
PBS Works User Group 2015 9/14/2015-9/17/2015 Mountain View, California Global
3D Print 2015 9/15/2015-9/16/2015 Lyon, France Global
Moldex eDesign Training for APA users 9/16/2015 Farmington Hills, MI, USA USA
Designer Community Expo at SNUG Austin 9/18/2015 Austin, TX Global
2015 European Altair Technology Conference 9/29/2015-10/1/2015 Paris, France Global
Engineering Analysis & Simulation in the Aerospace Industry - NAFEMS Event 10/6/2015 Montreal, QC, CA Global
SEG 2015 10/18/2015-10/23/2015 New Orleans, LA Global
Antenna Measurement Techniques Association Annual Meeting & Symposium (AMTA) 10/25/2015-10/30/2015 Long Beach, CA, USA Global
Military Communications Conference (MILCOM) 10/26/2015-10/28/2015 Tampa, FL, USA Global
RM Forum 2015 10/29/2015-10/30/2015 Ferno, Italy Global
Moldex eDesign Training for APA users 11/11/2015 Farmington Hills, MI, USA USA
SC15 11/15/2015-11/19/2015 Austin, TX Global

Contact Us












* Required Fields
Global Map
We have offices located around the world.
Click here to find yours.